CARBON COUNTY – The 2019-2020 Jake Clark County Athlete of the Year award recipients are now official.

Senior Jordan Jerome of Rawlins High School was named female athlete of the year, while seniors Shane and Conor McGraw of Hanna-Elk Mountain-Medicine Bow High School shared the male honor.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.